Skip to main content

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Phil Covert (Chair)
    Dr. Phil Covert (Chair)

    Retired United Methodist Pastor

  • Brittany Michalski (Vice Chair)
    Brittany Michalski (Vice Chair)

    Conservation Ecologist - A Rocha USA

  • Jamesine Rogers Gibson (Secretary)
    Jamesine Rogers Gibson (Secretary)

    Senior Advisor - Climate at the Bay Area Air Quality Management District

  • Paul Douglas
    Paul Douglas

    WeatherNation Founder & Chief Meteorologist - Aeris Weather

  • Elder Nathaniel Goodson, Jr.
    Elder Nathaniel Goodson, Jr.

    Pastor - Prayer Chapel Church of God in Christ

  • Dr. Kathi Groenendyk
    Dr. Kathi Groenendyk

    Professor and Chair of the Department of Communication - Calvin University

  • Dr. Katharine Hayhoe (EEN Science Advisor)
    Dr. Katharine Hayhoe (EEN Science Advisor)

    Chief Scientist - The Nature Conservancy

  • David Kolsrud
    David Kolsrud

    Co-Founder - The Funding Farm

  • Dr. Phil Landrigan (EEN's Health Advisor)
    Dr. Phil Landrigan (EEN's Health Advisor)

    American epidemiologist, pediatrician, and one of the world's leading advocates of children's health

  • John Lyon
    John Lyon

    President and Chief Executive Officer – World Hope International

  • The Rev. Mitchell C. Hescox serves as President/C.E.O. of The Evangelical Environmental Network and speaks nationally on creation care, especially on the environmental life threatening impacts on the poor and defenseless.

Powered by Firespring